Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
BRAVO 2024 EVHS
Eastview High School 6200 140th Street West, Apple Valley, 55124
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Regular School Board Meeting
Dakota Ridge School, 4629 144th St. W. Apple Valley, MN 55124
Site Council Meeting
-
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
3rd Grade Music Program
Shannon Park Gymnasium
4th Grade Music Program
Shannon Park Gymnasium
Fri, May 10
Kindness Council Meeting
-
Ms. Hanson's Room
Kindergarten Music Program
Shannon Park Gymnasium
Sat, May 11
Native American Cultural Honoring Ceremony
Central Park in Rosemount
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Shannon Park Picnic
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Partners in Education Staff Recognition Banquet
Eagan High School, 4185 Braddock Trail, Eagan, 55123
Fri, May 17
5th Grade Track Meet
Rosemount High School Track
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Graduation - ABE
Dakota Ridge School, 4629 144th St. W. Apple Valley, MN 55124
Fri, May 24
Alternate Date for 5th Grade Track Meet
Rosemount High School Track
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Graduation - SES
Minnesota Zoo Ampitheater (weather permitting)
Sat, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Graduation - EHS - 2:24 p.m.
Eagan High School, 4185 Braddock Trail, Eagan, 55123